previous arrow
next arrow

Thank you, for your support!


April 5, 2017

Troxell wins Fort Collins mayor race

Fort Collins voters stuck with a familiar and homegrown candidate for mayor on Tuesday. Incumbent Mayor Wade Troxell handily won a second two-year term in office, outdistancing challengers Kwon

Vote Wade Troxell Mayoral Committee 2017  •  812 Rochelle Cir, Fort Collins, CO 80526  •  (970) 217-0465

Photos by PHOCO.